18 Facts About My Christmas

Hello everybody!! It’s December 1st..I already can’t believe it. I’m so so happy for Christmas time this year..just can’t wait to have my house finished with all the decorations in (I’ve only set the tree tho) and yep can’t wait till the 25th!! I’m so excited!

Something that I always find really interesting about Christmas is how sometimes it could be really differet than yours..starting with I have summer in Chrsitmas..so you could imagine..so I’m sharing with you 18 facts about how my Christmas are…

1. As I mentioned before I have summer in Christmas
2. I have never touched the snow!! (Still can’t believe this)
3. When I was a kid I used to wait till 12 o’clock just to open some of my presents!
4. Every single year my family & I loooove to watch Home Alone (we have an obssesion with that movies..specially my dad!)
5.Since 2013 I spent Christmas, I mean the time between the 24th & the 25th, in the church.
6. I drink hot chocolate in Christmas morning..even tought if its really hot outside..I can’t resist it’s just delicious (I’ve tried frozen chocolate too)
7. When I was at school we used to give presents to little children that don’t have enought money as a charity and give their families a kind of baskets with basic things that they needed.
8. I’m the one who decorates the house for christmas!
9. I used to do Secret Santa when I was at school..I don’t know if this year I’m going to do it with some friends.
10. My favourite singer to listen in the Christmas Season is Michael Bublé..I just love him!!!
11.Talking about Michael Bublé my favourite song is Cold December Night!
12. I always spent Christmas with my mom,dad & brother.
13. I don’t like to buy at shopping malls the 24th. It just stress me!!
14. My mom says that it’s really crazy and weird to have snowmas as decorations..since we’re in summer lol.
15. I really love to bake for Christmas..I just did some gingerbread cookies! It all started as my mom loves to bake too!
16. In my country stores don’t sell Advent Calendars…(sad thing isn’t it?)
17. It’s a dream of mine to spent a white Chrsitmas!
18. I love to watch Vlogmas Videos in YouTube..just make me feel more christmassy

 

I couldn’t thing about more but each time I remember one I promise I’ll update this! Sooo if you’re wondering..I still don’t know if I going to do Blogmass this year..I mean I’m so excited for Christmass and post like every single day till the 24th..but it’s because I think I’m not going to have time to do a good post..because here where I live we end classes on December and we’re back in March so I have lots of stuff to do..final exams..etc..etc..so I’m not very sure but if you want me to post something special for this month please feel free to write it down in the comments (It would really mean a lot)

Hope y’all have enjoyed this post! Can wait to write back soon!

xoxo and happy start of the month!! ❤❤

 

 

🎀 Cover Pic from Pinterest

 

4 Comments Add yours

  1. Annie says:

    Number 7 is so sweet! I decorate my house too. We got our Christmas tree up!! Super excited cant wait for Christmas.
    P.S. One thing I do every year is make one of those paper chains, and write the days of December. Everyday I tear one off until Christmas! Maybe you could try that instead of an advent calendar. ❤ Annie

    Like

    1. Thank so much! ❤ And I will do that as an advent calendar next year dor sure!!

      Liked by 1 person

  2. OMG! In here we also watch home alone almost every year! It repeats very often. xD

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Haha yes!! 😂😂❤

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

