The Sunshine Blogger Award

Here goes another Award Post. This time I was nominated by the awesome pastelorchid make sure you check her blog she’s just so amazing. Thank you so much again for the nomination you’re so sweet and it feels so good to inspire another people ❤❤❤

 

Rules:

  1. Thank the person who nominated you!
  2. Answer the 11 questions set by the person who nominated you.
  3. Nominate 11 bloggers and make up another 11 questions for them to answer

 

My Anwsers!

Would you rather have cereal or toast for breakfast?

Definitely toasts because I don’t like to eat sweet things for breakfast. 💕

One thing that always makes you smile?

Read all your sweet comments in my posts. I feel really good

The first character you completely fell in love with?

Mmm I can’t remember I think that I used to love Troy from High School Musical (now I’m feeling so old)

What makes you feel better on a bad day?

Write a new post or dance for many hours. It makes me think in other things and it relaxes me a lot

What song do you classify as your ‘happy song’?

I don’t know I have lots of songs that I consider “happy songs” but I really love “You’re never fully dressed without a smile”the version of Sia for Annie

Instagram or Snapchat?

Ohh that’s a hard one I love them all but more Snapchat and if you want you can add me. My snapchat is rosangela_26

Most inspirational people?

Definitely Nastia Liukin (I wish I can go to her Shine Tour but I don’t live in the US) and Zoe Sugg I love them so much ❤ and they had tough me lots of things.

Favourite thing to eat while blogging?

Cookies 🍪🍪

What is one way that you like to spread happiness?

Dancing, when I’m so happy I can dance and dance without getting tired

What is one movie you are excited for this year?

Mmm I don’t know.. at the begginig of the year I was excited for Allegiant but now I really don’t know.

What is one thing you love about yourself?

I love that I do all the things that I want to do and I don’t care about what other people could think. And in my  opinion I think that everyone should follow their dreams and take risks because we only have one life and we have to do and achieve all our goals  💕

My Questions:

  1. Why did you started writing a blog?
  2. Which country would you like to visit and why?
  3. Who inspires you?
  4. Do you regret something in your life?
  5. Are you excited for summer?
  6. Which is your favourite song and why?
  7. What inspires you to write a new blogpost?
  8. Who would you like to meet?
  9. Do you prefer watch a movie in your house or in the cinema?
  10. What do you love the most about Chrsitmas?
  11. Which is your favourite sport? Do you practice it?

My nominees are:

AlifyaLifestyle

diywithme220

happyalexx

Bibliophile

Lynna

Imagalaxygirl

Rosypop

Hatsy// Nearly A Princess

The Average Gurl

Lindsey Roman

C

 

16 Comments Add yours

    1. Thank you sweetie 💕

      Like

  1. diywithme220 says:

    Thank you for the nomination, I’ll do my best to answer the questions as I have a few others hehe

    Liked by 2 people

    1. You’re welcome 💕 Can’t wait to read your anwsers 👌

      Liked by 1 person

  2. Thank you for the nomination ❤ loved the post xx

    Liked by 2 people

    1. Thank you!! You’re welcome 💕

      Liked by 1 person

  3. Oh thanks for the nomination lovely! Great answers and in love with your featured image!! 🙂 xo

    https://alifyalifestyle.com/

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Thank you ❤❤ Can’t wait to read your anwsers 🌻💕

      Liked by 1 person

  4. Your cover photo is beautiful!

    Liked by 2 people

    1. Thank you sweetie ♥

      Liked by 1 person

  5. pastelorchid says:

    Loved reading this so much!! Ahh Troy…wasn’t he just perfect?!

    Liked by 1 person

  6. Bibliophile says:

    Thanks for the nomination! 😊

    Liked by 2 people

    1. You’re welcome! ♥

      Liked by 1 person

  7. Hi there! I have nominated you for this challenge! [click me]

    Liked by 2 people

    1. Thank you so much 💗 means a lot. Going to do it soon as I can

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

