The Creative & Versatile Blogger Award

Hello everyone! As you can see I’ve been nominated for “The Creative & Versatile Blogger Award” by the incredible Bibliophile, thank you so so much ❤ and don’t forget to visit her blog.

creative-blogger

 

The Creative Blogger Award 

 

Rules

  • Thank the person who nominated you and include a link to their blog.
  • Share five facts about yourself.
  • Nominate 15-20 bloggers and add their links.
  • Notify the bloggers you included.
  • Keep the rules in your post.

5 Facts about me

  • I was born the 26th August of 1998. That means I’m 17 years old and this year I’m having 18. I feeling so old right now.
  • I’ m from Peru..a country of South America next to the Pacific Ocean..we speak Spanish and now we’re having sunmer!
  • I was in the same school since I started 1st grade of Primary (when I was 6 years) until I finished 5th grade of Secondary (having 17 years )
  • One of my biggest dreams of becoming an architect is work in the Disneyland Parks, designing all those amazing attratctions based on the films.
  • I’m a high perfectionist..which sometimes is good but it has its drawbacks.

 

 

The-Versatile-Blogger-Award

 

The Versatile Blogger Award

 

Rules

  • Thank the person that nominated you and include a link to their blog.
  • Nominate at least 15 blogs of your choice.
  • Link your nominees and let them know of your nomination.
  • Share 7 facts about yourself!

7 Facts about me

  • I had braces for 6 years from 2007 to 2012. When my dentist took them off I felt my teeth so weird as I was using them for a long time.
  • I hate my name because it’s not common and sometimes people get confused about it.
  • I still having Barbie dolls and I used to love Cabbage Patch babies. They were so cute.
  • Countries I would like to visit are: Brazil beacause I like the weather and I want to visit the Iguazu Falls also because some of my favourites actresses are there. France and UK beacuse as I study those languages I have grown up sorrounded by how amazing are those countries, USA because of Miami anf Disneyland and  Rusia and Sweeden because of their climate. It’s so cold and I like it
  • I’ve never had a boyfriend.
  • I love dancing and I can dance all the day and never get tired.
  • I hate the weather of Lima (the place where I live) because you don’t know what to wear.

 

And now the people I nominee are.. (for both of the awards)

thestyleintervention

LyfWithEm

happyalexx

katipereira18

Arielle

pastelorchid

thoughtfultash

Imagalaxygirl

diywithme220

GIP

AlifyaLifestyle

The Average Gurl

Glamorous_Etoiles

yourenotaloneinthisworld

averagegirlxx

Cinderzenablogs

 

Thank you so much for reading and I hope your day is filled with love and happiness. ❤❤❤

33 Comments Add yours

  1. Congrats! You deserve it ❤ I absolutely love dancing too! What's your favourite style? 😀
    Hatsy xx
    nearlyaprincess.wordpress.com
    Help Me Write An Album Here!

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Thank you 😘❤❤

      Liked by 1 person

  2. Thanks for the nomination lovely!! Appreciate it ! Btw we share the same birth date! 🙂 xo

    http://alifyalifestyle.com/

    Liked by 1 person

    1. You’re welcome 💕 Oh really? I finally found someone with the same birthday that me ❤✌

      Liked by 1 person

  3. celtics345 says:

    Congrads! Keep up the great blogging!

    Liked by 1 person

  4. Awe Rosy thank you for the nomination !! Abt unusual names, I’ve got that problem too XD sadly some people cannot pronounce it right smtimes! but its great time caz you are a unique barbie doll owning, will-be-taking-disney-by-storm-one-day Rosangela. I would love to visit Lima one day! I havent been anywhere in South America yet!
    Great post 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Thank you for the sweet comment! ❤ hope you can visit south america soon ✌✌

      Liked by 1 person

  5. Arielle says:

    Thank you for nominating me! I’m so jealous about you having summer. It’s soooooo cold here where I live. And I hate the cold!

    Liked by 1 person

    1. You’re welcome ❤ I wish we were in winter haha ❄

      Liked by 1 person

      1. Arielle says:

        You can have ours if you want!! I’ll gladly take summer.

        Like

  6. pastelorchid says:

    Thanks for the nomination lovely! It really means a lot:)

    Liked by 1 person

    1. You’re welcome ❤ can’t wait yo read your facts

      Like

  7. Thanks for the nomination!!

    Liked by 1 person

    1. You’re welcome lovely ❤❤

      Liked by 1 person

  8. Thank you so much for the nomination ❤

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Oh you’re welcome ❤ can’t wait to read your anwsers

      Liked by 1 person

  9. Thanks for the nomination! 😀

    Wow, I’m so jealous right now.. I never went to Disneyland ever, if you ever design the attraction send me a ticket. 😛

    Liked by 1 person

    1. You’re welcome haha thank you ❤ I’ll send you one 😉💜

      Liked by 1 person

  10. Bibliophile says:

    I loved reading this one! 😀
    I’m also gonna get braces (maybe) and I’m so scared 😮
    Some of my friends got braces and they say that sometimes it really hurts >.<
    It was really nice knowing about you! 🙂
    I can also dance forever and never get tired xD

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Thank you ❤❤ and yes it hurts a lot 😂 thank you for nominated me again

      Liked by 1 person

  11. diywithme220 says:

    Thank you so much for nominating me to do this, the thing is that I’ve nominated Rosypop who nominated Bibliofile who nominated you so I can’t do this tag 😂. Thank you so much for the nomination! It means a lot, you can check out my answers on my post!

    Liked by 2 people

    1. Oh wow! Haha don’t worry 😉 I’ll check your post ❤

      Liked by 1 person

      1. diywithme220 says:

        Hehe – hope you don’t mind, thanks for the nomination!

        Liked by 1 person

  12. happyalexx says:

    Thank you so much for the nomination and well done for the nomination yourself 😀 Can I just tell you how pretty your blog looks?! Wow, it’s so beautiful!

    Like

    1. Aww thank you so so much 😙😙❤

      Liked by 1 person

  13. mahjabeen says:

    congratzzzzzzzzzzzzz!!

    Like

      1. mahjabeen says:

        YW!!

        Like

Leave a Reply

