Q&A

Hello my little sunshines!! Happy Saturday it’s finally the weekend! Today I’ll be doing a Q&A post and that was the reason I was asking you to leave your questions in the comments. This is my first Q&A post so I hope you like it.

What’s you biggest fear and dream?

My biggest fear is to loose the people that I love because I don’t know what I would do without them! and my biggest dream is achieve all my goals and the things that I want to do in this life.

What’s you favorite quote and why?

tumblr_mnwfgmxHMz1s2948io1_500

“and though she be but little she is fierce”

This one is definitely my favourite quote because apart of being little  (because I’m really short ) I think that no matter the age or the height  if you want to achive your dreams you just have to go for them.

What are your plans for your future?

For a short term future…finish University because I’m just going to start it in March (this is my first year of five haha) and also finish French.

If you had to choose to go to either Hogwarts (from Harry Potter), Forks (From Twilight) or Panem (from The Hunger Games) where would you go?

Ok I found this question really funny and I definitely will go to Hogwarts..I don’t know if I have told you this before but I’m a big fan of Harry Potter, I’ve read all the books and watched all the movies so without doubt I’ll choose Hogwarts!!

What’s your favourite song at the moment?

This one is difficult, but I’ve loving Daydreamer from Adele, I just love it and I sing it every day even if my mom complains about that.

If you were trapped on an island what book would you bring?

Another difficult one! because I love reading and I have the idea that each book teach you something. I love the books for young adults but for this case I’ll pick a clasic one that is “Les Miserables”

If you got the chance to be one person for a day, what person would you be?

I think that I would like to be me every day of my life, but if I got the chance to meet someone it would be Nastia Liukin (gymnast) or Zoe Sugg

If you could only put one product on your face, one on your eyes and one on your lips what 3 products would they be?

After thinking a lot in this I think that for my face: foundation, for my eyes: mascara and for my lips: any lipstick that matches with different kind of outfits.

What’s your favourite cookie?

Well I love the Oreo cookies, I mean who doesn’t love them. I eat them since I have memory and they’re so delicious, but if it’s about bake cookies I’ll definitely go for the gingerbread ones.

Where in the world would you like to travel?

I’d like to travel to lots of places but specially the UK and France ❤

Where do you live?

I live in Lima, Perú

What was the last concert you saw?

It was the “Katy Perry Prismatic World Tour” concert that in Peru took place here in Lima and it was the 22nd of September, 2015.

Can we get in contact?

Of course you can follow me here:

Instagram: @rosangela_apaza

Pinterest: Rosangela Apaza @rosangelaapaza

Twitter: @_angela_apaza

Snapchat: rosangela_26

You can follow the blog in Bloglovin

Those have been all the questions, hope you have enjoyed this post as much as I did anwsering the questions even if some of them were hard! Hope your day is full of love and happiness, thank you so much for reading!❤

23 Comments Add yours

  1. diywithme220 says:

    Nice! I’m hesitating whether I should do a Q&A or not 😖

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Thank you! And if this helps I think you should do one because in that way people get to know you better ❤💗

      Liked by 1 person

      1. diywithme220 says:

        Hehe – what about anonymously?

        Like

      2. Ohh but you can anwser questions that are not personal like what’s your favourite book or movie or something like that! ☺ but at the end is your own decision

        Liked by 1 person

      3. diywithme220 says:

        Thanks! I’ll think about it!!!! 👍

        Liked by 1 person

  2. thoughtfultash says:

    I loved reading this, it was great to get to know you more! 🙂 -Tash x

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Thank you so so much 😘💗💗

      Liked by 1 person

  3. Arielle says:

    I just added you on snapchat since it’s the only app I really use a lot!

    Liked by 1 person

  4. Arielle says:

    I just added you on snapchat since it’s the only app I use a lot!

    Liked by 1 person

  5. Love this Q&A! I also love lots of Shakespeare’s quotes, he’s such a great person with English. AND ALL HAIL HOGWARTS THE PLACE OF AMAZENESS
    hatsy xx
    nearlyaprincess.wordpress.com
    Help Me Write An Album Here!

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Thank you sooo much ❤

      Liked by 1 person

  6. LyfWithEm says:

    I’d love to go to Hogwarts too oh my days! I’m also a massive Harry Potter nerd hehe. Currently doing a HP marathon with my Dad over a few days so that’s been fun 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Aww a marathon with your dad !❤ it’s just so cute 😊

      Like

  7. Bibliophile says:

    Hello!
    I wanted to let you know that I nominated you for the Creative and Versatile Blogger Award. ^.^

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Thank you so so much it means a lot!❤

      Liked by 1 person

      1. Bibliophile says:

        You’re welcome! 🙂

        Liked by 1 person

  8. malaikaxxx says:

    Thanks for the follow! I really love your blog! I would LOVE to meet Zoe Sugg because I am a really bog fan!

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Thank you so much! ❤ I love her too

      Liked by 1 person

  9. mahjabeen says:

    hurray for hogwarts!!!hehehe *sheepish grin* im just quite obsessed with it!!!Xxx

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

