My Bucket List | Things To Do Before I Die

Hello everyone, I really hope you are having a good day!! First of all I would like to say a big THANK YOU to all of you, if you just have started following this blog today or if you follow since I started this! Exactly 2 months ago I created “Life With A Little Shine” and it has just reached +100 followers! I know that is not a huge amount but it’s really important for me. We are like a little family, I love all your sweet comments in my posts and I hope that this blog still growing and growing more! Thank you so much for all again ❤ For this reason I decided to do a Q&A and I’ll anwsering your questions in another post..so if you have some questions for me please leave them in the comments!

Going on the post today I decided to share with you my bucket list! Things to do before I die. This so personal because are things like dreams or things that I want to achieve one day and I hope I really can do them..so if you want to know what’s in my bucket list..keep reading!

  1. Have a photoshoot with my best friends.
  2. Visit the biggest library in the world.
  3. Learn how to surf.
  4. Have my dream job.
  5. Have a small cozy apartment.
  6. Graduate from college.
  7. See the Northern Lights.
  8. Go snorkeling.
  9. Add a lock to the “Love lock bridge” in Paris
  10. Be thr maid of honor at my best friend wedding.
  11. Go on a cruise.
  12. Swim with dolphins.
  13. Take a photo every day of the year.
  14. Kiss under the fireworks.
  15. Own a fujifilm instax mini camera.
  16. Go to Disney World.
  17. Go to London.
  18. Ride a Gondola.
  19. Live to meet my grandchildren.
  20. Read the entire bible.
  21. Kiss in the rain.
  22. Have a walking closet.
  23. Own a professional camera.
  24. Go to Times Square.
  25. Make a London Guarf laugh.
  26. Visit the Harry Potter Park.
  27. Travel by myself.
  28. Make a memories album.
  29. Write a book.
  30. Donate blood.
  31. Say “I do”
  32. Expierence a White Christmas.
  33. Go dog sleding.
  34. Adopt an animal.
  35. Be loved for my personallity.
  36. Be a better daughter.
  37. Start my own family.
  38. Work at Disneyland.
  39. Ride an elephant.
  40. Leave a note in a library book.
  41. Have friends from all arrounf the world.
  42. Make a time capsula.
  43. Have a professional makeover.
  44. Stay at a 5 stars hotel.
  45. Be a bridesmaid.
  46. Visit the 7 wonders.
  47. Volunteer at a kids hospital.
  48. Visit thr walk of fame.
  49. Dance with my dad at my wedding.
  50. Go on a road trip with my best friend.
  51. Be part of a huge flashmob.
  52. Ride a camel.
  53. Own a horse.
  54. Ride a segway.
  55. Change someone’s life.
  56. See a Broadway play.
  57. Improve my flexibility.
  58. Volunteer at an animal shelter.
  59. Shop on Black Friday.
  60. Meet a celebrity.
  61. Sent a present to a soldier.
  62. Have my first kiss.
  63. Dance under the Eifel Tower.
  64. Stand under the Hollywood sign.
  65. Go paragliding.
  66. Go to a water park.
  67. Have someone make me breakfast in bed.
  68. Travel the world.
  69. Try bungee jumping.
  70. Be a travel photographer.
  71. Start a successful charity.
  72. Ride a horse on the beach.
  73. Use a fake name at Starbucks.
  74. Learn how to drive.
  75. Have my car license.
  76. Spend Valentine’s Day in Paris.
  77. Become a famous blogger.
  78. Live happily ever after.
  79. Visit the Iguazu and Niagara falls.
  80. Walk through Central Park in the snow.
  81. Get engaged.
  82. Visit Dubai.
  83. Throw someone a surprise party.
  84. Give a homeless person a Christmas present.
  85. Spend a day on a boat.
  86. Try archery.
  87. Leave my mark in this world.
  88. Dance in the rain.
  89. Make a snow angel.
  90. Builf a gingerbreaf house.
  91. Go to the top of the Eifel Tower.
  92. Create a family recipe book.
  93. Make a call from a London Phone Boot.
  94. Being called “mommy”
  95. Be a movie extra.
  96. Throw a coin and make a wish in the Trever fountain.
  97. Watch the Olympiv Games in person.
  98. Backpack to Europe
  99. Fly in a private jet.
  100. Prepare a care package for the homless
  101. Meet my favourite gymnast in the whole world.

 

I hope you have read this until the end, I know that is a little bit big but those are all the things I wanna do one day, I know that this list is going to grow so much more. Do you have a bucket list? or have you done some of the things on my list? I would like to read your anwsers! ❤ Thanks for reading this large post and hope your day is full of love and happiness 😙

 

15 Comments Add yours

  1. Absolutely loved your bucket list!!! Seeing the northern lights is top in my list too! 🙂

    Like

  2. Wow you have a very good bucket list! I really want to see the northern lights too! Plus who doesn’t like a good make out session in the rain

    Like

    1. Who’s your favourite gymnast btw?

      Like

  3. great bucket list and good job on your blog!! keep going!

    Liked by 1 person

  4. wow!! we have similar things :p maybe I’ll share mine ^^

    Liked by 1 person

  5. I loved this bucket list- many of them are on my bucket list too! 🙂

    Like

  6. Wow well done on getting 100 followers in such a short time that’s amazing!:) I love your bucket list I want to do loads of the things on this too x

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Thank you so much lovely 😘💗

      Like

  7. StephJ says:

    wow! I love your list. I have often thought about making my own bucket list. I might have to go ahead and do it 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Thank you so much 💗

      Liked by 1 person

  8. I wish you a long and prosper life to achieve all your goals. 😀

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Haha thank you so much! ❤

      Liked by 1 person

  9. Awesome! What is your dream job? Just curious bc I saw it on the list…

    Liked by 1 person

    1. I would like to be an architect in a world famous studio ❤

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

